Zucchini and Red Pepper Cheesecake

This is my first attempt at video recipe..so please don’t judge me too hard! I can already tell you that I did forget one ingredient at the beginning (2 eggs, though I remind it at some point in the film..), but for the rest, it runs smoothly and is understandable.

As you might have noticed in the trailer if you watched it, I am NOT a natural at these things…I had a hard time keeping serious and could not focus on the camera in front of me, but was basically talking all the time to my boyfriend filming the close ups, which makes it seems like I look at a spider on my ceiling all the time. Still room for improvement there!

BUT I had fun, he did too (though maybe not after “scene 1, take 47” ), and it kept us busy on a rainy day. What more can I ask? Well, there is one thing actually : I hope you will enjoy the recipe & I am looking forward to any feedbacks!

Also this recipe I do not cook the cheesecake but refrigerate it. If you like it better warm, or if you don’t like to consume raw eggs, cook it in the oven for about 25mn at 180°C instead.

4 thoughts on “Zucchini and Red Pepper Cheesecake

Leave a comment